PurpleMoon Creations ~ Mandy and Tango

Today i thinking what i should wear but couldnt make up my mind (yes i am a real women whahaha). I ended up at Courtisane and bought some fantastic stylish boots. I think these boots are adorble and i love the lace at top of the boots. I bought different colors, but still dont know what to wear. Suddenly I realized that it would be nice to get dressed in black and white. I saw a picture of the new Mandy outfit from PurpleMoon Creations and thought well lets buy a white and black one and combintate it and well i just love the results.

Mandy is the latest release of the PurpleMoon fall collection. This knitted dress looks so cute and cozy, that i just couldnt resist it. The fabric is made of wool and the sculpted collar give you just that extra warm feeling. I think the little flower accessory on the top is just giving the finishing touch. I will name this dress Elegant but still sexy. With this dress you can go to any occassion.I made a combintaion of the White and Black version of the Mandy dress. Mandy comes in 5 colors, black, white, red, champagne and purple.

Oke i got my self new boots, 2 new dresses so now it is time for some new hair. Last week Tukinowaguma has released a total new line with new hairs. I choose to buy myself the Allumeuse in black and used the white flower wich comes with the hair. You can choose to wear this hair with or without flower. You get 3 flowers with it; White, Black and Red. My earrings are from Phoenix Rising, the spring blossem. I choose to use the night version, so it will fit my black and white outfit for today.

I must say that when i was at PurpleMoon Creations, i couldnt resist to buy there new release; Tango.
With all the designs at PurpleMoon you will notice that poulet love to put on extra details on her designs so you always be an eyecatcher.
Tango can be worn in 2 different ways. I am showing you the one where i have the short dress on together with the pants, but the you can also choose to wear the pants with a nice shirt that has the same fabrics as the short dress. The hat that i have on comes with the Tango outfit and is giving you that strong ‘feminine look.

Stylecard: PurpleMoon Creations Mandy in Black
Skin: [Lelutka] LOLA ligt makeup7
Hair:Tukinowaguma Sophia Ebony
Shoes:Courtisane Allumeuse – Black and White
Earrings: Phoenix Rising – Spring Blossom (Night)
Nails: [Mandala]Takara Nail/ Black and cream

Stylecard: PurpleMoon Creations Tango in Brown
Skin: [Lelutka] LOLA skissed
Lipstick: [Lelutka] LOLA orange
Hair: only thr hairbase that comes with the skin
Shoes:Baiastice Damasamba dark tan
Earrings:[Mandala]SHAKA earring/Gold
Bracelets: [Mandala] Takara Bangle Dark wood
Nails: [Mandala] Takara brown/gold

Over linndascofield

Linnda is a is a Model, Stylist and Blogger on Second Life. Since november 2007 she is working with the best agencies, magazines and designers all over Second Life. Fashion Blog: https://linndascofield.wordpress.com/ Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/linndascofield/
Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Hair, Jewelry, Shoes, Skins, Women Fashion en getagged met , , , , , , , , , , . Maak dit favoriet permalink.

2 reacties op PurpleMoon Creations ~ Mandy and Tango

  1. beautiful Linnda *hugs:) well I suppose it is time to tango for me! *giggles

Geef een reactie

